Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Gourmet Kitty Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Yummies

posted 6 years ago

Food by Nutro Max can be trusted. There are some additives/preservatives in this product.

Pros: Cruncy and Yummy

Cons: Some additives and preservatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy cat treats

posted 6 years ago

I bought these treats last night having never tried them before. Charlie, who is a very picky eater, loved them. Monkey will eat anything, no surprise that he loved them. I didn't give any to Domino yet, but chances are he won't eat them. Nutro is a brand I trust.

Pros: Charlie and Monkey Cat love them

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

I have two cats and one is very finicky and doesn't like most treats - she loves these. Plus I think most Nutro products are nutritious for the animals.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 1

A fairly good treat for most cats

posted 6 years ago

This treat is all natural and is convenient (comes in a resealable pouch). But a few of my 12 cats don't bother to eat these treats.

Pros: all natural treats

Cons: not accepted by all 12 of my cats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love 'em like food!

posted 6 years ago

They are good little crunchy treats that you can give a small handful when the kitty is bugging you for food. I find they are so small, though, that there is no "crunch" to them, because my fat boy just swallows them without chewing.

Pros: Good ingredients, cats gobble them up

Cons: a little small, so my cat just swallows them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›