Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Gourmet Kitty Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Yummies

posted 6 years ago

Food by Nutro Max can be trusted. There are some additives/preservatives in this product.

Pros: Cruncy and Yummy

Cons: Some additives and preservatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy cat treats

posted 6 years ago

I bought these treats last night having never tried them before. Charlie, who is a very picky eater, loved them. Monkey will eat anything, no surprise that he loved them. I didn't give any to Domino yet, but chances are he won't eat them. Nutro is a brand I trust.

Pros: Charlie and Monkey Cat love them

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

I have two cats and one is very finicky and doesn't like most treats - she loves these. Plus I think most Nutro products are nutritious for the animals.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 1

A fairly good treat for most cats

posted 6 years ago

This treat is all natural and is convenient (comes in a resealable pouch). But a few of my 12 cats don't bother to eat these treats.

Pros: all natural treats

Cons: not accepted by all 12 of my cats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love 'em like food!

posted 6 years ago

They are good little crunchy treats that you can give a small handful when the kitty is bugging you for food. I find they are so small, though, that there is no "crunch" to them, because my fat boy just swallows them without chewing.

Pros: Good ingredients, cats gobble them up

Cons: a little small, so my cat just swallows them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›