Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Gourmet Kitty Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Yummies

posted 7 years ago

Food by Nutro Max can be trusted. There are some additives/preservatives in this product.

Pros: Cruncy and Yummy

Cons: Some additives and preservatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy cat treats

posted 7 years ago

I bought these treats last night having never tried them before. Charlie, who is a very picky eater, loved them. Monkey will eat anything, no surprise that he loved them. I didn't give any to Domino yet, but chances are he won't eat them. Nutro is a brand I trust.

Pros: Charlie and Monkey Cat love them

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 7 years ago

I have two cats and one is very finicky and doesn't like most treats - she loves these. Plus I think most Nutro products are nutritious for the animals.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 1

A fairly good treat for most cats

posted 7 years ago

This treat is all natural and is convenient (comes in a resealable pouch). But a few of my 12 cats don't bother to eat these treats.

Pros: all natural treats

Cons: not accepted by all 12 of my cats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love 'em like food!

posted 7 years ago

They are good little crunchy treats that you can give a small handful when the kitty is bugging you for food. I find they are so small, though, that there is no "crunch" to them, because my fat boy just swallows them without chewing.

Pros: Good ingredients, cats gobble them up

Cons: a little small, so my cat just swallows them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org