Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen22
Flag
Rating: 4

The best thing next to mothers milk

posted 7 years ago

This product is great if you are having to nurse your animal. This is the closest thing to mothers milk you can get

Pros: Good nutrition

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Milk supplement

posted 7 years ago

A friend used this when she found a kitten who was not yet weaned. It worked great and the kitten is now a cat.

Pros: good supplement for kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly reccomend this

posted 7 years ago

I have used this several times with abandaned kittens, they were bottle fed and accepted it easily

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jetty0161
Flag
Rating: 5

Great milk replacer

posted 7 years ago

This is the best milk replacer for kittens that I have found. Kittens do well on it.

Pros: Kittens do great on it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats and kittens

posted 7 years ago

essential for sick cats and kittens. I mix with nutrical and syringe feed.

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org