Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen22
Flag
Rating: 4

The best thing next to mothers milk

posted 7 years ago

This product is great if you are having to nurse your animal. This is the closest thing to mothers milk you can get

Pros: Good nutrition

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Milk supplement

posted 6 years ago

A friend used this when she found a kitten who was not yet weaned. It worked great and the kitten is now a cat.

Pros: good supplement for kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly reccomend this

posted 6 years ago

I have used this several times with abandaned kittens, they were bottle fed and accepted it easily

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jetty0161
Flag
Rating: 5

Great milk replacer

posted 7 years ago

This is the best milk replacer for kittens that I have found. Kittens do well on it.

Pros: Kittens do great on it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats and kittens

posted 7 years ago

essential for sick cats and kittens. I mix with nutrical and syringe feed.

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›