Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 4

No Mixing! yay!

posted 7 years ago

We used this when our older cat died having her kittens. We were able to save 3 kittens using this product. It really is a blessing. They now have healthy shiny coats and are happy and playful.

Pros: Easy to take along.

Cons: Doesnt last as long as powder.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best replacement if Mom is gone

posted 6 years ago

If you have ever had to bottle feed kittens, you'll appreciate this product. They seem to like the taste, and it is easy on the tummy.I always have a few cans on hand.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I like the liquid much better than the powder. I didn't have to worry about it not mixing properly. Kitten seemed to like it and had no stomach issues.

Pros: easy to digest

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply a must..

posted 5 years ago

This product is simply a must for any person that is being a foster mom/dad. The kittens like it and I would definetly recommend it!

Pros: Kittens really seem to like it.

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for anyone that has to bottle feed a kitten!

Pros: healthy, affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›