Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 4

No Mixing! yay!

posted 6 years ago

We used this when our older cat died having her kittens. We were able to save 3 kittens using this product. It really is a blessing. They now have healthy shiny coats and are happy and playful.

Pros: Easy to take along.

Cons: Doesnt last as long as powder.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best replacement if Mom is gone

posted 6 years ago

If you have ever had to bottle feed kittens, you'll appreciate this product. They seem to like the taste, and it is easy on the tummy.I always have a few cans on hand.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I like the liquid much better than the powder. I didn't have to worry about it not mixing properly. Kitten seemed to like it and had no stomach issues.

Pros: easy to digest

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply a must..

posted 5 years ago

This product is simply a must for any person that is being a foster mom/dad. The kittens like it and I would definetly recommend it!

Pros: Kittens really seem to like it.

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for anyone that has to bottle feed a kitten!

Pros: healthy, affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›