Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 4

No Mixing! yay!

posted 7 years ago

We used this when our older cat died having her kittens. We were able to save 3 kittens using this product. It really is a blessing. They now have healthy shiny coats and are happy and playful.

Pros: Easy to take along.

Cons: Doesnt last as long as powder.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best replacement if Mom is gone

posted 7 years ago

If you have ever had to bottle feed kittens, you'll appreciate this product. They seem to like the taste, and it is easy on the tummy.I always have a few cans on hand.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

I like the liquid much better than the powder. I didn't have to worry about it not mixing properly. Kitten seemed to like it and had no stomach issues.

Pros: easy to digest

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply a must..

posted 6 years ago

This product is simply a must for any person that is being a foster mom/dad. The kittens like it and I would definetly recommend it!

Pros: Kittens really seem to like it.

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement for kittens

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have for anyone that has to bottle feed a kitten!

Pros: healthy, affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org