Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 6 years ago

Kittens love it, and its easy for them to drink.

Pros: Easy for kittens to drink it

Cons: Very tastfull for kittens

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 3

A good staple, but...

posted 6 years ago

You can make a perfecly acceptable kitten suppliment with whole milk, yogurt, and egg white.

One quick google, and you have their formula, and it is already in your fridge.

Pros: a well balanced fall back

Cons: not neccicary.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten care

posted 6 years ago

for those little orphans who are always dropped off, this is easy to keep on hand

Pros: great substitue for mother cat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good

posted 6 years ago

I always feed this milk to the kittens that I foster because I know it is very healthy for them and that it has all the right nutrients in it.

Pros: great supplement for mother's milk, healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I used this when I had an orphaned kitten. It worked well, and she was able to gain weight and develop into a healthy kitten.

Pros: Works well for young kittens

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›