Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 7 years ago

Kittens love it, and its easy for them to drink.

Pros: Easy for kittens to drink it

Cons: Very tastfull for kittens

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 3

A good staple, but...

posted 7 years ago

You can make a perfecly acceptable kitten suppliment with whole milk, yogurt, and egg white.

One quick google, and you have their formula, and it is already in your fridge.

Pros: a well balanced fall back

Cons: not neccicary.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten care

posted 7 years ago

for those little orphans who are always dropped off, this is easy to keep on hand

Pros: great substitue for mother cat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good

posted 7 years ago

I always feed this milk to the kittens that I foster because I know it is very healthy for them and that it has all the right nutrients in it.

Pros: great supplement for mother's milk, healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

I used this when I had an orphaned kitten. It worked well, and she was able to gain weight and develop into a healthy kitten.

Pros: Works well for young kittens

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org