Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 6 years ago

Kittens love it, and its easy for them to drink.

Pros: Easy for kittens to drink it

Cons: Very tastfull for kittens

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 3

A good staple, but...

posted 7 years ago

You can make a perfecly acceptable kitten suppliment with whole milk, yogurt, and egg white.

One quick google, and you have their formula, and it is already in your fridge.

Pros: a well balanced fall back

Cons: not neccicary.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten care

posted 7 years ago

for those little orphans who are always dropped off, this is easy to keep on hand

Pros: great substitue for mother cat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good

posted 7 years ago

I always feed this milk to the kittens that I foster because I know it is very healthy for them and that it has all the right nutrients in it.

Pros: great supplement for mother's milk, healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

I used this when I had an orphaned kitten. It worked well, and she was able to gain weight and develop into a healthy kitten.

Pros: Works well for young kittens

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›