Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

I used this on a kitten I found.

posted 6 years ago

The 5 week old kitten I found wasn't eating any of the food I offered her at first, so I bought some of this for her to try. It worked. She ate some of this & soon began to eat regular kitten food. She is now almost a year old.

Pros: already mixed & ready to use

Cons: more expensive than powder

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Milk Replacer

posted 7 years ago

I would never run out of this. You never know when you will have an emergency need and the liquid is great when you may not have access to water. I prefer the powder but the liquid is great to have on hand for a quick feed.

Pros: Great Milk Replacer

Cons: Hard to find liquid

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

When you suddenly have newborn kittens and they need to eat fast this is the best

posted 7 years ago

This is a real good formular. When you suddenly find yourself in a rush to get food into little baby kittens this is the best stuff to buy. Just be careful not to overfeed. Keep a can of this on hand at all times and if all of a sudden you have little baby's your well prepaired just open the can no mixing. It's great!

Pros: great formular

Cons: stool turn yellow

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hillbilly5
Flag
Rating: 4

The only kitten milk!

posted 7 years ago

This is great to have on hand if ever find yourself with newborn kittens and no mother. It's good to use the liquid if you are in a hurry but I would not recomend it for every feeding. It tends to give them loose poop which can lead to other things.

Pros: fast feedings

Cons: diarea

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ruth h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Preferred Formula

posted 6 years ago

I like using these cans because finicky newborn kittens seem to prefer this over powdered KMR.Especially if they've been away from their mother for a period of time.It's relatively short shelf-life makes it too expensive to be fed exclusively.I also like not having to mix up batches of formula.Also,it's easy clean-up.

Pros: No mixing

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›