Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

I used this on a kitten I found.

posted 6 years ago

The 5 week old kitten I found wasn't eating any of the food I offered her at first, so I bought some of this for her to try. It worked. She ate some of this & soon began to eat regular kitten food. She is now almost a year old.

Pros: already mixed & ready to use

Cons: more expensive than powder

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Milk Replacer

posted 6 years ago

I would never run out of this. You never know when you will have an emergency need and the liquid is great when you may not have access to water. I prefer the powder but the liquid is great to have on hand for a quick feed.

Pros: Great Milk Replacer

Cons: Hard to find liquid

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

When you suddenly have newborn kittens and they need to eat fast this is the best

posted 6 years ago

This is a real good formular. When you suddenly find yourself in a rush to get food into little baby kittens this is the best stuff to buy. Just be careful not to overfeed. Keep a can of this on hand at all times and if all of a sudden you have little baby's your well prepaired just open the can no mixing. It's great!

Pros: great formular

Cons: stool turn yellow

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hillbilly5
Flag
Rating: 4

The only kitten milk!

posted 6 years ago

This is great to have on hand if ever find yourself with newborn kittens and no mother. It's good to use the liquid if you are in a hurry but I would not recomend it for every feeding. It tends to give them loose poop which can lead to other things.

Pros: fast feedings

Cons: diarea

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ruth h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Preferred Formula

posted 6 years ago

I like using these cans because finicky newborn kittens seem to prefer this over powdered KMR.Especially if they've been away from their mother for a period of time.It's relatively short shelf-life makes it too expensive to be fed exclusively.I also like not having to mix up batches of formula.Also,it's easy clean-up.

Pros: No mixing

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›