Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great milk replacement product to have on hand. I prefer the powder version but it is sometimes hard to find. I try to keep replacement milk of any kind on hand for rescue emergencies and sick kitties.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a little pricey and must be used within a few days

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Santily
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Loving People

posted 7 years ago

If I ever have a chance to foster a kitten, I will try this milk substitute. It is great to know others have tried it and have had success with bottle feeding kittens. Thanks for the info!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for large litters

posted 7 years ago

The liquid is the best chioice if you have a number of kittens who need to use a large amount of milk in a short time. It isn't cost effective if you only need a little at a time. The cans have to be tossed after 3 days. The powder is a better choice if you need something that will last.

Pros: It takes the quess work out of mixing

Cons: Does store well

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for kittens

posted 7 years ago

This is what you need when bottle feeding kittens. They love it and it is good for them.

Pros: the best for kittens

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Fantastic Stuff

posted 7 years ago

I always use this on my bottle babies. They love it and it is very easy to use.

Pros: Great for bottle feeding

Cons: Can get gloopy toward the bottom

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org