Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great milk replacement product to have on hand. I prefer the powder version but it is sometimes hard to find. I try to keep replacement milk of any kind on hand for rescue emergencies and sick kitties.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: a little pricey and must be used within a few days

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Santily
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Loving People

posted 7 years ago

If I ever have a chance to foster a kitten, I will try this milk substitute. It is great to know others have tried it and have had success with bottle feeding kittens. Thanks for the info!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for large litters

posted 7 years ago

The liquid is the best chioice if you have a number of kittens who need to use a large amount of milk in a short time. It isn't cost effective if you only need a little at a time. The cans have to be tossed after 3 days. The powder is a better choice if you need something that will last.

Pros: It takes the quess work out of mixing

Cons: Does store well

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is what you need when bottle feeding kittens. They love it and it is good for them.

Pros: the best for kittens

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Fantastic Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I always use this on my bottle babies. They love it and it is very easy to use.

Pros: Great for bottle feeding

Cons: Can get gloopy toward the bottom

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›