Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use!

posted 6 years ago

Just open the can and put in bottle or dish. Kittens love the taste.

Pros: good for kitten, vitamins, ready to use

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great STUFF

posted 6 years ago

This is great for the kittens ...my foster kittens loved this stuff when their mom got sick and could not feed them..this came in handy

Pros: for the kittens and moms

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nursing babies

posted 6 years ago

We usually use KMR powder at Little Shelter as we go through so much of it, but in a pinch we do use the liquid. It is a great milk replacement for nursing babies. If you are going to be using KMR for an extended period I would recommend using the powder otherwise you will be running to the store every 10 second to restock.

Pros: Good milk replacement

Cons: Runs out quick

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for young kittens!

posted 6 years ago

In the spring especially, we begin to see loads of kittens. Itty-bitty little things that should not be separted from their mothers but for one reason or another end up in our care. We use KMR to sustain them until they are able to eat solid food. If they are very small we will syringe feed them the KMR until they are able to lap. Once they are able to lap we make a gruel of canned food and KMR. Then transition them to KMR soaked dry food and eventually onto solid dry food. This has been very effective in saving the lives of the tiniest kittens that come to us.

Pros: easy to feed, kittens enjoy the taste

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum

posted 6 years ago

I've used this for many kittens with really good results. All have thrived. I've also used it for animals who have had their teeth removed for various reasons. They like it alone and it also works well to liquify and mush up canned food so they can ingest easier.

Pros: Healthy, easy to use

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›