Product:
KMR LIQUID
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Milk Replacement

posted 6 years ago

Provides nutrition for the kitten that has been taken away from its mother too soon.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplemental

posted 6 years ago

A must-have for any shelter receiving cats and/or kittens.

Pros: A great supplement

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is a must-have if you are fostering kittens!

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must when it comes to raising kittens. I've tried others and I've had the most success with KMR.

Pros: kittens seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

So handy

posted 6 years ago

I use this brand when I have nursing foster kittens. The instructions are easy to understand, and I know that the babies are getting the nutrition that they need. The powdered version allows you to control the consistency. The liquid version saves you the trouble of having to mix and is super handy when you have a very hungry kitten to feed.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: A little costly, but worth it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›