Product:
Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ering319
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these treats. They are dried and very crumbly, so if your pet has teeth issues, they can probably still eat them. If you pet saves his/her treats for later (like on the rug), this may not be a good bet! If you step on it, you'll have to get out the vacuum. My dog will take one of these any time!

Pros: Dog loves them!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

Of my 3 cats, only one really loved this. Another cat I had to break them up, and my female turned up her nose (which isn't all that unusual). I like that it's all natural tho.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ChristianDel
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats!!! We get them at the shelter occasionally.

Pros: tasty

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

A healthy , tasty treat that all dogs eem to really love.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dietpepsi l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats! The dogs love them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›