Product:
Halo Liv-a-Littles Healthsome Well-Being Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good wholesome treats

posted 7 years ago

These were good treats that the dogs loved and it's more healthy for them then most treats out there. Since it's preserved the treats gave off some flakes but comes in a resealable container which was nice and easy to handle.

Pros: 100% meat

Cons: Gives off flakes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelki
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats!

posted 7 years ago

These treats are great and my cats love them! I can barely get them out of the jar before my cats are jumping all over me to get to them. I love it that they are all natural as well. They are a little expensive though so I wish they were more affordable.

Pros: All natural, cats love the taste

Cons: A little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela H.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog and cat both love them

posted 7 years ago

This is the first treat I have tried for cats and dogs and I have to say, my cat is picky and he begged for more, My dog snubs her nose up to some things and she loved them to. Also my dog has a sensitive stomache but this didn't bother her.

Pros: My cat is picky and he liked them

Cons: I don't like the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken treats for cats

posted 5 years ago

amazingly well accepted by all cats,a good universal cat treat ! of all their treats this one is the best . recommend this to any cat owner , it's a win- win treat !!!!

Pros: any cat will delight with these

Cons: none other than not availabel everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this special treat! I give this to them if they have to have a pill or an extra long grooming session...or just because! They love it and beg for more!

Pros: My cats love this treat!

Cons: On the expensive side but well worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›