Product:
Halo Liv-a-Littles Healthsome Well-Being Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 4

Very tasty

posted 7 years ago

my dog and my cats both love these treats, they cant get enough of it. They are very good for training purposes as well.

Pros: healthy and tasty

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woofbones
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

First of all, I must thank HALO for being so generous and sending a full-size sample! That is rare and quite a treat for my doggies! They thank you from their doggie hearts.

They both loved the chicken treats and couldn't get enough of them. It was non-fatty and left no oily residue on my hands.

The only negative bit was that when it arrived, the packaging had a powderly thin film that leaked from the plastic jar. The jar was still sealed unopened, but there was a thick coat of powder covering each chicken strip. I'm not sure if it was because it had a rough ride in delivery transit world or if it was made that way.

But nonetheless, everyone is very happy with this product! Will definitely look for it when I go doggie food shopping next time.

Thank you HALO & Zootoo.com!

Pros: My babies loved them! Non-fatty.

Cons: Was too powdery and some got on box packaging

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emsilia
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves these!

posted 5 years ago

I've purchased these in both chicken and salmon, and while my cat liked both, he goes craziest for the chicken ones. I get them from www.vitacost.com for a little under $9... the cheapest I've found them so far. They do make a little bit of a mess when he eats them - all of the "powder" from the dried chicken piece ends up on the floor, but they're a great natural treat for him, and he loves them! The sizes vary in the container - some pieces are small (or almost "dust" depending on how much the containers been shaken) and others large, but my cat appreciates whatever I give him when this container comes out! If I give it a shake, he comes running! :)

Pros: healthy, no preservatives, my cat goes crazy for them!

Cons: a little messy when eaten, needs to be refrigerated (after open)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Different Treat

posted 6 years ago

These were a nice treat to give my dog. I think he has a grain allergy, so it is nice that these were all meat! He sits pretty to get a bite of one of these.

When they came in the mail alot of them were broken into powdery pieces. I don't know if this always happens, or if it was just my container, but he still likes them. I sprinkled the powder from the jar onto his dry food and added a little water--he really liked that as well.

Pros: Good for your pet

Cons: Not in a store near me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great. Both cats and dogs love them. There is nothing but whole chicken in them so you can be sure that you are feeding your pets a healthy treat. They work great for training as well.

Pros: natural and healthy

Cons: a little expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›