Product:
Grandma Lucy's Freeze-Dried Tuna
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Grandma Lucy's:
Grandma Lucy's Cheeseburgers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Grandma Lucy's TinyTidbits - Pot Roast
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Grandma Lucy's Organic Oven Baked Pumpkin Dog Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monica K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amos loves this!

posted 5 years ago

Amos, our oldest shelter cat loves these and we feel okay about giving them since they're not junk food with a lot of additives. The other cats, already spoiled on Friskies and Whisker lickin's just ignore them though!

Pros: Cats who like fish go for it!

Cons: won't replace junk food for some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute can

posted 5 years ago

My cat so goes for this. I didn't think she would, being freeze-dried, but she laps it up and crunches. So it is good for cleaning the teeth, too!

It is all natural ingredients. No preservatives. Good stuff.

Pros: All natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats don't like it

posted 5 years ago

this is a great idea, but my cats don't like it. I have tried several varieties of the dried fish, and they don't like any of them. Maybe it is just my cats though. I do think this is good quality.

Pros: good idea

Cons: my cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayna R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

i like this cuz it is crunchy and cleans her teeth...she loves this stuff and she has a very sensative stomachand she doesnt get sick soo i am very happy with this product

Pros: cleans teeth...yummy for my kitty..doesnt upset her stomach

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Laughed when I first saw this

posted 5 years ago

I had to laugh when I first saw this as my first name is lucy. But the cats really liked it at the shelter. Again we use this only as a once in a while treat.

Pros: The cats really enjoyed it

Cons: try not to over feed it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›