Product:
Grandma Lucy's Freeze-Dried Tuna
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Grandma Lucy's:
Grandma Lucy's Cheeseburgers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Grandma Lucy's TinyTidbits - Pot Roast
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Grandma Lucy's Organic Oven Baked Pumpkin Dog Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monica K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amos loves this!

posted 6 years ago

Amos, our oldest shelter cat loves these and we feel okay about giving them since they're not junk food with a lot of additives. The other cats, already spoiled on Friskies and Whisker lickin's just ignore them though!

Pros: Cats who like fish go for it!

Cons: won't replace junk food for some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute can

posted 6 years ago

My cat so goes for this. I didn't think she would, being freeze-dried, but she laps it up and crunches. So it is good for cleaning the teeth, too!

It is all natural ingredients. No preservatives. Good stuff.

Pros: All natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats don't like it

posted 5 years ago

this is a great idea, but my cats don't like it. I have tried several varieties of the dried fish, and they don't like any of them. Maybe it is just my cats though. I do think this is good quality.

Pros: good idea

Cons: my cats don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayna R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 6 years ago

i like this cuz it is crunchy and cleans her teeth...she loves this stuff and she has a very sensative stomachand she doesnt get sick soo i am very happy with this product

Pros: cleans teeth...yummy for my kitty..doesnt upset her stomach

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Laughed when I first saw this

posted 6 years ago

I had to laugh when I first saw this as my first name is lucy. But the cats really liked it at the shelter. Again we use this only as a once in a while treat.

Pros: The cats really enjoyed it

Cons: try not to over feed it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›