Product:
Friskies Salmon Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charmedone92
Flag
Rating: 4

Real Salmon Flavor.... according to Noelle!

posted 6 years ago

My cat, Noelle, really enjoys these cat treats and feels like that they taste really good. She loves salmon, so these treats were a hit with her. She basically loves the whole Friskies brand =)!

Pros: No Stomach Problems; Real Salmon Flavor

Cons: Pretty fattening!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattie
Flag
Rating: 5

Salmon Treat for Cats

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this flavor of Friskie's treats. As soon as he hears the treat bag shake, he's right at my feet. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has a cat that loves salmon.

Pros: Great Flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. They only get treats once or twice a week so they go crazy when they get them.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 7 years ago

Cats like the taste of these. My cats eat them up. They don't get sick.

Pros: Taste and appeal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the favorites!

posted 5 years ago

My 18 year old cat at home and all the shelters cats love this moist treat! I would recommend it to any cat owner and you can't go wrong.

Pros: the cats luv em

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›