Product:
Friskies Salmon Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charmedone92
Flag
Rating: 4

Real Salmon Flavor.... according to Noelle!

posted 6 years ago

My cat, Noelle, really enjoys these cat treats and feels like that they taste really good. She loves salmon, so these treats were a hit with her. She basically loves the whole Friskies brand =)!

Pros: No Stomach Problems; Real Salmon Flavor

Cons: Pretty fattening!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattie
Flag
Rating: 5

Salmon Treat for Cats

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this flavor of Friskie's treats. As soon as he hears the treat bag shake, he's right at my feet. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has a cat that loves salmon.

Pros: Great Flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. They only get treats once or twice a week so they go crazy when they get them.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

Cats like the taste of these. My cats eat them up. They don't get sick.

Pros: Taste and appeal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the favorites!

posted 5 years ago

My 18 year old cat at home and all the shelters cats love this moist treat! I would recommend it to any cat owner and you can't go wrong.

Pros: the cats luv em

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›