Product:
Friskies Salmon Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product..

posted 6 years ago

My "Z" kittens love this flavor and Zena baby just wants more

Pros: a great treat

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty little treats

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOVED these. I had to make sure that I put the bag up high because everytime I opened my food closet, the cat was snooping around in there.

Pros: There's plenty in the bag

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

If it is Friskies and it is Salmon They Like It

posted 5 years ago

My cats always liked Friskies Salmon Dinner moist cat food as well as their With Salmon Dinner so they took right to these treats. In today's world, however, I shy away from the well known readily available commercial pet products. Far too many iffy ingredients which can not possibly be good for them! But not having a package readily available I can't "rip them apart", and hence the 4 star rating (for taste only).

Pros: A real treat for cats - Affordable

Cons: Not Sure

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time!

posted 6 years ago

My cats, all being fish lovers, love the taste of salmon. And this Friskies treat is just the thing to get them begging for more!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that Salmon

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my cats favorite flavors for treats. They hear the bag opening and they come running!

Pros: cats loves them, not very expensive

Cons: nothing other than same cons most treats have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›