Product:
Friskies Salmon Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product..

posted 6 years ago

My "Z" kittens love this flavor and Zena baby just wants more

Pros: a great treat

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty little treats

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOVED these. I had to make sure that I put the bag up high because everytime I opened my food closet, the cat was snooping around in there.

Pros: There's plenty in the bag

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

If it is Friskies and it is Salmon They Like It

posted 6 years ago

My cats always liked Friskies Salmon Dinner moist cat food as well as their With Salmon Dinner so they took right to these treats. In today's world, however, I shy away from the well known readily available commercial pet products. Far too many iffy ingredients which can not possibly be good for them! But not having a package readily available I can't "rip them apart", and hence the 4 star rating (for taste only).

Pros: A real treat for cats - Affordable

Cons: Not Sure

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time!

posted 6 years ago

My cats, all being fish lovers, love the taste of salmon. And this Friskies treat is just the thing to get them begging for more!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that Salmon

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my cats favorite flavors for treats. They hear the bag opening and they come running!

Pros: cats loves them, not very expensive

Cons: nothing other than same cons most treats have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›