Product:
Friskies Party Mix Wild West Crunch Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Hairball Control Seafood Medley
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Sensations
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My crew loves them! They couldn't get enough!

posted 5 years ago

I have bought every flavor for my crew and they love them! They sit at my feet and beg for MORe!

Of course, I only bought one bag of each flavor because I don't like to waste money on something they won't like.

They like them just fine and I will be purchasing them again!

Pros: Cheaper than the normal treats I buy and the cats love them!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatsGalore
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Cat Treats

posted 4 years ago

We've been buying Party Mix ever since it came out. All four of our cats love it so much we keep the shelf empty at our Family Dollar store. I make emergency shopping trips when we're running low (they eat a bag every day).

Pros: BIG HIT with our cats!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amicai
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 4 years ago

I always get these as treats for my brother's cats around the holidays, and it's a hit with them every time. Highly recommend these as cat treats!

Pros: Cats enjoy it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty cat treats!

posted 5 years ago

I buy all the different flavors and my 3 cats really enjoy these treats. Theyare good reward or just an everyday treat for cats.

Pros: My cats look forward to getting these traets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My cats...all 8 of them...love this snack. They love the different shapes and tastes.

Pros: Easy digested

Cons: bigger packs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›