Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another good treat

posted 5 years ago

I buy these occassionly for a change. My cats like them but they do not gobble them right up. They like a different brand better but they will eat these.

Pros: Fairly tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love them!

posted 5 years ago

My kitties love these! Every time I give them a few they just look to me like, "more?" It's cute. They have lots of smelly fish and meat stuff in them!

Pros: cats like them

Cons: probably could be healthier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caseymywasey
Flag
Rating: 3

Yum yum

posted 5 years ago

she likes them, but not as much as some of the treats she has. I think it's because she has to crunch them a lot and she has a hard time with her teeth.

Pros: she likes them but not favorite

Cons: has a hard time crunching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 3

Picnic treat

posted 5 years ago

An interesting junk food treat for ocassional feeding. Chicken, turkey and cheddar flavors but lots of additives and artificial colors and flavoring.

Pros: Chicken meal lead ingredient

Cons: turkey by-products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

A sample of these came in a Friskies 12-pack. I tried them on my cats, and it was party time! They were smiling like a Cheshire, baby. Meowwww.

Pros: got 'em free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›