Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another good treat

posted 5 years ago

I buy these occassionly for a change. My cats like them but they do not gobble them right up. They like a different brand better but they will eat these.

Pros: Fairly tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love them!

posted 5 years ago

My kitties love these! Every time I give them a few they just look to me like, "more?" It's cute. They have lots of smelly fish and meat stuff in them!

Pros: cats like them

Cons: probably could be healthier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caseymywasey
Flag
Rating: 3

Yum yum

posted 5 years ago

she likes them, but not as much as some of the treats she has. I think it's because she has to crunch them a lot and she has a hard time with her teeth.

Pros: she likes them but not favorite

Cons: has a hard time crunching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 3

Picnic treat

posted 5 years ago

An interesting junk food treat for ocassional feeding. Chicken, turkey and cheddar flavors but lots of additives and artificial colors and flavoring.

Pros: Chicken meal lead ingredient

Cons: turkey by-products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

A sample of these came in a Friskies 12-pack. I tried them on my cats, and it was party time! They were smiling like a Cheshire, baby. Meowwww.

Pros: got 'em free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›