Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another good treat

posted 6 years ago

I buy these occassionly for a change. My cats like them but they do not gobble them right up. They like a different brand better but they will eat these.

Pros: Fairly tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love them!

posted 6 years ago

My kitties love these! Every time I give them a few they just look to me like, "more?" It's cute. They have lots of smelly fish and meat stuff in them!

Pros: cats like them

Cons: probably could be healthier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caseymywasey
Flag
Rating: 3

Yum yum

posted 6 years ago

she likes them, but not as much as some of the treats she has. I think it's because she has to crunch them a lot and she has a hard time with her teeth.

Pros: she likes them but not favorite

Cons: has a hard time crunching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 3

Picnic treat

posted 6 years ago

An interesting junk food treat for ocassional feeding. Chicken, turkey and cheddar flavors but lots of additives and artificial colors and flavoring.

Pros: Chicken meal lead ingredient

Cons: turkey by-products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

A sample of these came in a Friskies 12-pack. I tried them on my cats, and it was party time! They were smiling like a Cheshire, baby. Meowwww.

Pros: got 'em free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org