Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thunder Loves this!

posted 5 years ago

Thunder loves this so much that when I switched to this treat as a reward for getting his teeth brushed, he started to cooperate so much better. He will eat them over most people food.

Pros: Great Taste

Cons: I wish I could buy it in bulk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

A sometimes treat

posted 5 years ago

We don't give treats on a regular basis, so I feel I can buy what they like. And they do like these--put them out in little piles and they're eaten in no time

Pros: cats like them

Cons: less nutritious than others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats say "yummy"

posted 5 years ago

Not all cat treats pass the muster with my guys. One may like one kind of treat and the other turns up his nose, and vise versa, but they both love Party Mix.

Pros: Tasty, reasonably priced

Cons: My cats would eat these treats for a meal if I let them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comet's favorite!!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats really do party when they get these. Especially our resident senior, Comet. They have a few flavors and you get quite a lot in each package.

Pros: tasty, fun shapes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Festive treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats enjoyed the treats and as a rule they are not big 'treat lovers'. The package is festive-price is good, so they will be given these from time to time.

Pros: Cats enjoyed

Cons: not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›