Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oreo loves them!

posted 5 years ago

I bought these because I had a coupon and Oreo loves these! Now when I give him other treats, he smells the other ones and meows at me and won't eat them. But when I give him these, it seems like he can not get enough of them!!

Pros: Oreo loves them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these!

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter where I work go crazy for these! My 2 cats at home like them too. They have all different flavors and shapes and the kitties gobble them up. My favorite shelter cat, Comet, gives them 2 paws up!!

Pros: cats love them, reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

leigh c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Crack!

posted 5 years ago

So, my boys are picky eaters and I can't tell you how much money I have wasted on treats that they snub their noses at. I decided to try these anyway, and dear God were they excited!! They love them!

Pros: it's fun and my crew LOVES them!

Cons: high in fat (but what treats arent)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mariah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats say meummy

posted 5 years ago

i just bought this for my cats because i had a coupon and my cats love it
it has a good price to but it is very additive my cat followed me around wanting more and would stare at the bag

Pros: cats will want more

Cons: additive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are eating them right now

posted 5 years ago

As I am typing this around 7 of my cats are sharing the whole bag. It is not that big of bag mind you. The party mix cracked me up - like chex mix! So far no throwing up I have heard!

Pros: THey love their treats

Cons: none I believe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›