Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oreo loves them!

posted 6 years ago

I bought these because I had a coupon and Oreo loves these! Now when I give him other treats, he smells the other ones and meows at me and won't eat them. But when I give him these, it seems like he can not get enough of them!!

Pros: Oreo loves them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter where I work go crazy for these! My 2 cats at home like them too. They have all different flavors and shapes and the kitties gobble them up. My favorite shelter cat, Comet, gives them 2 paws up!!

Pros: cats love them, reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

leigh c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Crack!

posted 6 years ago

So, my boys are picky eaters and I can't tell you how much money I have wasted on treats that they snub their noses at. I decided to try these anyway, and dear God were they excited!! They love them!

Pros: it's fun and my crew LOVES them!

Cons: high in fat (but what treats arent)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mariah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats say meummy

posted 5 years ago

i just bought this for my cats because i had a coupon and my cats love it
it has a good price to but it is very additive my cat followed me around wanting more and would stare at the bag

Pros: cats will want more

Cons: additive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are eating them right now

posted 5 years ago

As I am typing this around 7 of my cats are sharing the whole bag. It is not that big of bag mind you. The party mix cracked me up - like chex mix! So far no throwing up I have heard!

Pros: THey love their treats

Cons: none I believe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›