Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Abby loves Party Mix

posted 6 years ago

My Cat, Abby likes Party mix treats. its nice that they come in many different flavors. We get coupons for these treats all the time which is also nice because they aren't cheap by any means. My dogs also like these treats, Cat treats are so much better than dog treats to them.

Pros: Abby likes them

Cons: Lack of-nutrients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

All Five Of My Boys Like These Treats!

posted 6 years ago

I was surprised that all five of my male cats liked this treat and gobbled it up. (The sole female, however, just smelled the treats but didn't taste them.) As long as my cats like the treats, I'm willing to buy them more and serve them as they are meant to be--a "treat".

Pros: Cats like it and eat it, so it IS a treat

Cons: Like any treat, should be used sparingly or in moderation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whatah
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE it!

posted 6 years ago

I received a coupon to try this product for free. Most of my cats LOVE this! I have a couple of cats that will not eat treats, any kind; but the rest love them. They smell really strong which attract them. And they are hard so seems good for their teeth.

Pros: must taste great

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tasty treats

posted 5 years ago

Got a free sample bag inside a bag of cat food. Both of my cats really like them. Different flavors and crunchy. Not really crazy about the additives and such included in the ingredients. Not sure I will buy them, will stick with natural temptations.

Pros: crunchy flavors

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Friskies Party Mix a Hit

posted 5 years ago

Most of my cats really love this treat. I especially like it for my really finicky cat who sometimes doesn't eat enough "real" food. I can tempt him with this and them switch to a more nutricious meal. And who doesn't like a treat now and then.

Pros: One treat they all love

Cons: Small package for multiple cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›