Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Friskies Party Mix a hit

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine gave me a few pouches of Friskies cat treats. I hadn't given my cat any treats prior to this. He absolutely loves them! I had given him "Greenies" one time but they made such a foul odor come out his back end, I stopped them. These appear to have no ill effects on the cat and now he thinks he is a prince!

Pros: Tiny, cat loves it

Cons: Wants treats instead of food some times!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this variety of the Party Mix

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love this variety of the Party Mix series the best. In the Original Crunch pack, there are chicken, liver and turkey flavored treats all in one bag. Our cats prefer the poultry or meat flavors over the fish flavors. The pieces are very small and go quickly but a good treat to give the cats.

Pros: Great taste, low price, 3 flavors in one bag

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

They were hissing at me for MORE!

posted 4 years ago

If you have not tried this treat yet, YOU ABSOLUTELY MUST! I purchased a bag of them today and they are ALL GONE!

In comparison to the sizes available in other treats, this bag is relatively small.

The price was a little high too but, my 8 pack all begged and hissed at me for MORE!

Pros: Great flavor, different shapes, cats beg for more

Cons: kind of a small bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Albrc
Flag
Rating: 4

Party Mix Treat

posted 5 years ago

My cat is very choosy on what he will eat but he LOVES these treats. I have tried soft cat treats, canned cat food and even a couple of pieces of people food with a sniff and turned up nose for results. This is the one treat that he will eat so this is the one treat I will keep buying.

Pros: Cats love this

Cons: To many additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love this treat

posted 5 years ago

I received a sample of these treats. The cats loved it. I don't give it to them often, but I did get a bag. My husband likes to give them this treat when they all watch football.

Pros: cute, yummy

Cons: not healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›