Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Its a party with Party Mix

posted 5 years ago

My cats go crazy for these treats. The mixed grill has chicken, beef & salmon flavored pieces, so there's lots of variety & something for everybody. They gobble these little treats up as fast as I can put them down & ask for more. They are full of additives so they should be given out sparingly. But my cats think this is one of the tastiest treats I've offered them.

Pros: cats love it, crunchy

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jody N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Party Mix FOR CATS !

posted 5 years ago

I think this is so funny and cute... party mix for cats. My cats gooble them up just like they do any other treat. I just like the novel spin of it being party mix. I went to party at a friend's house and she has cats. I brought a hostess gift for her and a bag of Purina Party Mix for her cats. Very festive for humans even if the cats do get the joke.

Pros: Fun product; cats enjoy them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 3

Cheetos for your cat!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like these treats and I give them a few each day. These aren't exactly the healthiest thing you can give to your cats, but I figure it's like a human eating Cheetos. I feed my girls a very healthy, very natural good and they're very good girls, so I think they deserve a little treat that may not be the equivalent of my eating a carrot.

Pros: The kitties love them

Cons: Not exactly the healthiest treats to buy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Portn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

Great product. My cat loves it and it is crunchy so it helps with keeping teeth clean. Comes in several flavors - had to ask my store to order the chicken as vet has always recommended not much seafood in my cat's diet.

My cat comes running for this treat when I shake the bag. Most of the hard treats he turned his nose up - not this one.

Pros: great treat that is a cruchy treat to help keep teeth cleaned

Cons: difficult to find in my area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat for the kids!

posted 6 years ago

Obviously I wouldn't feed this to my cats all the time, but it makes a nice treat! I received a free bag with a jug of kitty litter and my kids took to it right away. They sometimes lose interest in treats after a few bites but they ate all I'd give them of Friskies Party Mix. I will keep it in mind the next time I want to buy them a treat!

Pros: Cats enjoy it

Cons: For treat time only!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›