Product:
Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Its a party with Party Mix

posted 5 years ago

My cats go crazy for these treats. The mixed grill has chicken, beef & salmon flavored pieces, so there's lots of variety & something for everybody. They gobble these little treats up as fast as I can put them down & ask for more. They are full of additives so they should be given out sparingly. But my cats think this is one of the tastiest treats I've offered them.

Pros: cats love it, crunchy

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jody N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Party Mix FOR CATS !

posted 5 years ago

I think this is so funny and cute... party mix for cats. My cats gooble them up just like they do any other treat. I just like the novel spin of it being party mix. I went to party at a friend's house and she has cats. I brought a hostess gift for her and a bag of Purina Party Mix for her cats. Very festive for humans even if the cats do get the joke.

Pros: Fun product; cats enjoy them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 3

Cheetos for your cat!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like these treats and I give them a few each day. These aren't exactly the healthiest thing you can give to your cats, but I figure it's like a human eating Cheetos. I feed my girls a very healthy, very natural good and they're very good girls, so I think they deserve a little treat that may not be the equivalent of my eating a carrot.

Pros: The kitties love them

Cons: Not exactly the healthiest treats to buy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Portn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

Great product. My cat loves it and it is crunchy so it helps with keeping teeth clean. Comes in several flavors - had to ask my store to order the chicken as vet has always recommended not much seafood in my cat's diet.

My cat comes running for this treat when I shake the bag. Most of the hard treats he turned his nose up - not this one.

Pros: great treat that is a cruchy treat to help keep teeth cleaned

Cons: difficult to find in my area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat for the kids!

posted 5 years ago

Obviously I wouldn't feed this to my cats all the time, but it makes a nice treat! I received a free bag with a jug of kitty litter and my kids took to it right away. They sometimes lose interest in treats after a few bites but they ate all I'd give them of Friskies Party Mix. I will keep it in mind the next time I want to buy them a treat!

Pros: Cats enjoy it

Cons: For treat time only!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›