Product:
Friskies Crunchy/Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 7 years ago

I love how it has 2 in 1. Tarter control adn hairball remedy. It has tuna flavor and my cat just runs for them. It cheap and just awsome.

Pros: Awsome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps control tartar and hairballs

posted 7 years ago

This is a fairly effective product - I like the way they combine the crunchy for dental health and the hairballs remedy. Relatively inexpensive.

Pros: helps teeh, reduces hairballs, relatively inexpensive

Cons: additives

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get rid of the hair

posted 7 years ago

Cats seem to like it and it seems to start working rather quickly

Pros: reduces hairballs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

If you have a cat at home that has a hairball problem then I would suggest this product. It affordable and cats really seems to like all the friskies products.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

A brand we grew up with

posted 7 years ago

This is easy to find in any grocery store or pet store and you can't beat the price.

Pros: our cats do well with this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›