Product:
Friskies Crunchy/Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 7 years ago

I love how it has 2 in 1. Tarter control adn hairball remedy. It has tuna flavor and my cat just runs for them. It cheap and just awsome.

Pros: Awsome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps control tartar and hairballs

posted 7 years ago

This is a fairly effective product - I like the way they combine the crunchy for dental health and the hairballs remedy. Relatively inexpensive.

Pros: helps teeh, reduces hairballs, relatively inexpensive

Cons: additives

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get rid of the hair

posted 7 years ago

Cats seem to like it and it seems to start working rather quickly

Pros: reduces hairballs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

If you have a cat at home that has a hairball problem then I would suggest this product. It affordable and cats really seems to like all the friskies products.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

A brand we grew up with

posted 7 years ago

This is easy to find in any grocery store or pet store and you can't beat the price.

Pros: our cats do well with this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org