Product:
Friskies Chicken Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ozzie enjoys them

posted 6 years ago

My cat enjoys these, especially the soft ones.

Pros: cat likes them

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

She loves these

posted 6 years ago

Great flavors that she loves, they also come in crunchy and soft varieties.

Pros: loves every flavor

Cons: additives

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

we feed my cat 2 of these treats every morning and sometimes one or two more during the day. she's kind of a little pudge... she absolutely loves them. she likes them so much we can get her to stand on her hind legs and beg for them. sometimes though, she just won't eat one. she'll sniff it and walk away. I don't know if there's something wrong with a select few of them or if she's just crazy, but that's what happens.

Pros: makes cat come into the room from across the house when the cupboard is opened

Cons: she loves them so much she's getting fat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats at the shelter like it.

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter really seem to like this kind of cat treat. I think that most of them seem to prefer the moist over the hard cat treats. I would recommend this product to other cat owners.

Pros: good product

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat treat

posted 6 years ago

Our cats really love the chicken flavor in these treats. They are small and soft, easy to chew.

Pros: Great soft treat

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›