Product:
Felineies Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these & they're good for them because they clean their teeth.

Pros: Taste good & good for them

Cons: n.a

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves these

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes his greenie treats. I like that they are large enough for him to have to crunch - which is not always the case with cat food.

Pros: Helps keep teeth clean

Cons: none really

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Greenies

posted 6 years ago

I like the variety that is offered, my cats love all the flavors.

Pros: variety

Cons: expensive

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Treat with Health Benefits

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these treats! When she hears the bag open, she comes running. I've bought several of the different flavors, and she seems to like them all. I like that they are helping her teeth. If you're going to feed your cat treats, you may as well give them dental treats. Dental health is often overlooked by many owners.

Pros: Convenient to Purchase and Comes in a Variety of Flavors

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Yummy it kitty's tummy!

posted 6 years ago

The cat LOVED these treats. They are more expensive, but I think they are worth the money. I like the variety pack as cats seem to like a bit of change in their food/treats. I also think it is great to have a crunchy treat to help keep their teeth healthy and clean. I feel better about giving this to my cat, over other treats from the grocery store shelf.

Pros: "healthier" than other treats

Cons: a bit more expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›