Product:
Catnip Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

All my cats love these.

posted 6 years ago

Cosmic catnip has always had products that are great for cats. They love anything I get them from Cosmic Catnip :)

Pros: kitties give it four paws up!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rachael w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Onesey absolutely LOVES this stuff. her ears perk up wherever she is when she hears the crinkle of the bag.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip! : )

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this catnip! Cosmic makes great stuff and my cats enjoy it very much! : )

Pros: cosmic is great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat likes it

posted 6 years ago

I am always looking for a catnip my fussy cats will eat.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mom C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmo

posted 6 years ago

My cat, Homee loves these treats ... immensely

Pros: My cat wants all of it

Cons: I can't keep enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org