Product:
Catnip Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

All my cats love these.

posted 5 years ago

Cosmic catnip has always had products that are great for cats. They love anything I get them from Cosmic Catnip :)

Pros: kitties give it four paws up!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rachael w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

Onesey absolutely LOVES this stuff. her ears perk up wherever she is when she hears the crinkle of the bag.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip! : )

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this catnip! Cosmic makes great stuff and my cats enjoy it very much! : )

Pros: cosmic is great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat likes it

posted 5 years ago

I am always looking for a catnip my fussy cats will eat.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mom C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmo

posted 5 years ago

My cat, Homee loves these treats ... immensely

Pros: My cat wants all of it

Cons: I can't keep enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›