Product:
Catnip Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

All my cats love these.

posted 5 years ago

Cosmic catnip has always had products that are great for cats. They love anything I get them from Cosmic Catnip :)

Pros: kitties give it four paws up!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rachael w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

Onesey absolutely LOVES this stuff. her ears perk up wherever she is when she hears the crinkle of the bag.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip! : )

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this catnip! Cosmic makes great stuff and my cats enjoy it very much! : )

Pros: cosmic is great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat likes it

posted 5 years ago

I am always looking for a catnip my fussy cats will eat.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mom C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmo

posted 5 years ago

My cat, Homee loves these treats ... immensely

Pros: My cat wants all of it

Cons: I can't keep enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›