Product:
Cat Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple fun

posted 7 years ago

Cats don't care how fancy a toy is - as long as it's full of catnip, they like it. This is a basic toy that they can bat around - very sturdy and long lasting.

Pros: simple but fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun catnip mouse

posted 7 years ago

We have this plaid catnip mouse at the shelter. The cats have a ton of fun with it.

Pros: cat love it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wooly catnit mouse

posted 7 years ago

Cats love catnip no matter what it's in. This wool plaid material makes a cute mouse.

Pros: cats love catnip

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

Well as for additives....lots of cloth hold the guts of it. Ears, tail and so on. Stomach upset...well yeah if the cat ingests it, I would guess there would be a plenty upset kitty stomach.

I have one cat that likes to play with toys, that'd be Monty, and one cat that nothing much moves him...that'd be Vinni. Good toy....bad to eat regardless. And I think if Monty could smile when he was playing with it he would...that'd make him happy.

Pros: It is a cat toy, additives cloth...heavy on the cloth

Cons: It is a cat toy.....hello.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute cat toy

posted 6 years ago

I like West Paw, a good Montana company by all accounts. Today I bought a cute faux-suede catnip-filled mouse to put in a gift basket. I know my cats wouldn't bother with it only because they have acres on which to roam, smell wild sage, and wait for gophers to emerge. But this is a great toy for any indoor cat.

Pros: Safe materials

Cons: None, for cats who like catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org