Product:
Cat Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple fun

posted 6 years ago

Cats don't care how fancy a toy is - as long as it's full of catnip, they like it. This is a basic toy that they can bat around - very sturdy and long lasting.

Pros: simple but fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun catnip mouse

posted 6 years ago

We have this plaid catnip mouse at the shelter. The cats have a ton of fun with it.

Pros: cat love it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wooly catnit mouse

posted 6 years ago

Cats love catnip no matter what it's in. This wool plaid material makes a cute mouse.

Pros: cats love catnip

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Well as for additives....lots of cloth hold the guts of it. Ears, tail and so on. Stomach upset...well yeah if the cat ingests it, I would guess there would be a plenty upset kitty stomach.

I have one cat that likes to play with toys, that'd be Monty, and one cat that nothing much moves him...that'd be Vinni. Good toy....bad to eat regardless. And I think if Monty could smile when he was playing with it he would...that'd make him happy.

Pros: It is a cat toy, additives cloth...heavy on the cloth

Cons: It is a cat toy.....hello.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute cat toy

posted 5 years ago

I like West Paw, a good Montana company by all accounts. Today I bought a cute faux-suede catnip-filled mouse to put in a gift basket. I know my cats wouldn't bother with it only because they have acres on which to roam, smell wild sage, and wait for gophers to emerge. But this is a great toy for any indoor cat.

Pros: Safe materials

Cons: None, for cats who like catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›