Product:
Cat In The Hat Bonito Flake
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural tuna treat for kitty

posted 6 years ago

If your kitty loves tuna, then this is the treat for him or her. The flakes and bits are all natural.

Pros: Yummy flavor

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty treats

posted 6 years ago

All natural tuna is used in this product.

Pros: Yummy flavor

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

these are cute and awesome. they are also very tasty .... not to mention they are organinc which is healthy and wonderful

Pros: cute and awesome

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryce
Flag
Rating: 3

We liked, our cat didn't

posted 6 years ago

Cute and great idea but our cat didn't want any part of them

Pros: Great idea!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

For tuna lovers.

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great for your cat. They love tuna and they are healthy, too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›