Product:
Cat In The Hat Bonito Flake
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural tuna treat for kitty

posted 6 years ago

If your kitty loves tuna, then this is the treat for him or her. The flakes and bits are all natural.

Pros: Yummy flavor

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty treats

posted 6 years ago

All natural tuna is used in this product.

Pros: Yummy flavor

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

these are cute and awesome. they are also very tasty .... not to mention they are organinc which is healthy and wonderful

Pros: cute and awesome

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryce
Flag
Rating: 3

We liked, our cat didn't

posted 6 years ago

Cute and great idea but our cat didn't want any part of them

Pros: Great idea!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

For tuna lovers.

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great for your cat. They love tuna and they are healthy, too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›