Product:
Cat Hip Action
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice idea, but Kitty didn't agree.

posted 6 years ago

A nice idea, however neither cat was interested.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: The Cat Didn't Like Them

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 3

A healty treat - Cat did not fall for it.

posted 6 years ago

I hoped for an easy way to get some much needed supplements into kitty. However she was not interested at all. Couldn't get her to try 'em.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Not very inticing

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kittychick11
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent Product

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these. She won't eat her meal until I put one of these in the bowl. I can't tell how much benefit she's getting. She still hobbles slowly sometimes, but she's not getting worse.

Give these a try if your cat needs some joint support. As my cat loves the taste and hasn't had any side effects, they sure can't hurt!

FYI, you can buy them online at onlynaturalpet.com .

Pros: Cat Loves Taste

Cons: Effect Minimal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat, easy on the stomach

posted 5 years ago

My 11 year old cat has started having some mobility problems with her back legs. She loves these treats and despite her incredibly sensitive stomach, they have never made her get sick. She pukes up almost any other treat I've ever tried to give her. I think the product does help with her joints if given daily.

Pros: Good treat, seems to have good taste

Cons: not widely available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 5

Zukes is a pet oriented company

posted 6 years ago

I am reading labels more carefully for myself & my cat. Read the ingredients for these treats & it looks like Zukes is a company who's primary concern is "your healthy pet" vs mass production (like Hartz & Alpo). I was impressed with the listed ingredients. Good going Zukes

Pros: Real ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›