Product:
Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Castor & Pollux:
Castor & Pollux Natural Ultramix Puppy Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Natural Ultramix Cheese Dog Cookies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love this

posted 6 years ago

We like all the Castor and Pollux items. Our cats really go for these treats. We have to go to the big city to find a store that carries them, though.

Pros: organic

Cons: hard to find where we live

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treats

posted 6 years ago

these are very healthy treats. they cost more then the regular ones but well worht it

Pros: kind of costly but good

Cons: none slightly high price

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Like These Treats

posted 6 years ago

Although these treats come in three flavors - chicken, cheese and seafood - I have only found the cheese and seafood treats. My cats really like both flavors equally plus my dog, Porsche, likes them. I noticed no negative effects such as upset stomach. I prefer buying organic foods for me and my pets when possible because I think they are healthier. So, I was delighted these treats are certified to have organic ingredients.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Hard to find

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CDW222
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

IT is a good treat

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-29 17:58:27]:
I think the organic part is 100% amazing. I also was working at an animal shelter one day, and a momma cat was not eating and had not been eating for some time now. I tried everything!!! I found these treats in the kitchen and thought what the heck! I gave her a small pinch and she looked at me, and then sniffed the treats. I sat praying she would eat them, and she did! She ate as many as was healthy and survived!

Pros: Good treat

Cons: NONE

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat treats!!

posted 6 years ago

I strongly recommend these treats to any cat lover/parent! After many failed attempts to get my finicky kitten to eat treats, I came across Castor & Pollux's Organix Organic Cat Treats and decided to try them out; I was very taken aback and ecstatic when I saw how much my picky feline loved these things! Not only do my two kittens find these tasty, but it's very reassuring to know that there's no additives and that these treats are organic. Again, I recommend anyone who really loves their cats, to get these treats! I doubt you'll be displeased with the results!

Pros: Healthy, no additives, great-tasting treats my cats love.

Cons: None that I can think of.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›