Product:
All Natural Temptations - Beef Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jamie loves them and waits by the drawer

posted 6 years ago

My big cat Jamie sits by the drawer and waits for me to open it up and give him his treats. If he could speak..he would give the best review! Its always a favorite in our house

Pros: All natural now?

Cons: couls come in a larger bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Love every flavor

posted 5 years ago

The cats love all flavors of this brand, and this is no exception. I like to toss them and watch them hunt them down. They prefer I lay them in front of them. So we do both

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cat loved them

posted 5 years ago

our cat mika loved these treats. she would beg for them until she got them! they are great. if we ever get another cat i will definately buy them for her.

Pros: cats love them, price

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok product

posted 5 years ago

My cats like the unnatural flavors better. I would nt buy them for my cats agan but the other temptation flavors are great and my cats love them

Pros: resealable pouch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

We've tried all of the flavors, and they adore the crunchy/soft kind. Will easily go through a whole bag in one sitting.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›