Product:
All Natural Temptations - Beef Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treaties

posted 6 years ago

My babies love love love them....maybe too much. All I have to do is shake the bag and they come running.....and begging.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JacquelineR
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs Up

posted 6 years ago

As soon as I gave Temptations Treats to my cats that's the only treat they'll eat. They love them and meow for them all the time! It's cute to see the little tricks they'll do for one.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't taste like chicken

posted 6 years ago

I've always wondered if these treats all taste the same, but my cats definetely prefer the chicken flavor so I'm guessing they don't.

Pros: a treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish cat goes Beefeater.

posted 5 years ago

My shy little harbor cat who adores fish has decided that he loves these beefy treats more. He stands and stares at me while I am making breakfast and packing lunches. He loves these so much that he forgets that he is shy.

Pros: more clean product

Cons: addictive ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product

posted 5 years ago

All the kitties seem to like these treats. They do not seem to have too many additives, though there are some. And they rarely make anyone's tummy upset. I recommend this product.

Pros: seems tasty

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›