Product:
All Natural Temptations - Beef Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dianne  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Truly tempting

posted 6 years ago

Found these at Petco. Our cat loves these...especially the chicken & beef flavors. These are cruncy on the outside and soft n meaty inside. I'll keep buying them as often as I can find them...don't regulary shop at Petco. Will also check Target next time I'm there. Highly recommend these treats!

Pros: all natural ingredients

Cons: Not always available in large discount stores

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My baby boy loves them alittle too much. Every time you go toward to where there stored he follows and begs.

My Sugar is starting to like them. She was never a treat kitty.

You can get them slightly cheaper from Walmart than Stop & shop. Check paper for coupons

Pros: Different varieties

Cons: they like too much

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats

posted 6 years ago

I use these treats to help train my cats. I know, it's not easy to train a cat, but they loves these treats so much I was able to use them as a reward each time they use the scratching post. Now, they use the post just to get the treat.

Pros: Help with training

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gymbabe3
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. I love the fact that they are all natural and relatively inexpensive. Overall, great product.

Pros: great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the favorite, but still a 5.

posted 6 years ago

My cats prefer the chicken, but still dig these a lot. They are affordable and I feel good giving these as a treat for a great behavior day! I use these as a reward when the cats that don't get along real good pass each other without hissing. It is working wonderfully.

Pros: Good flavor and affordable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›