Product:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kookamunga:
Action Scratching Post
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kookamunga Catnip Spray
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

kookamunga cat treats
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beth s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty's favorite!

posted 6 years ago

all my cats. from the old ones to my new kitten loves these treats. all 4 will choose these treats over anyother. they smell good for you and most taste great for them! who could ask for more!
4 paws up!! =D

Pros: smell good for you. cats love them.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DeadStar
Flag
Rating: 4

This makes your cats go CRAZY!!!

posted 7 years ago

Catnip has always made my cats either very lathargic or very hyper. The Kookamunga Catnip Treats keeps them right in between. Not only do they love the taste, it also does make them hyper, but not very.

Pros: Funny to watch cats when they eat this

Cons: If you have a hyper cat as it is, it makes it worse.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves these

posted 6 years ago

My cat goes CRAAAAAAAZY for these treats. he tries to open the drawer where he knows they are.

Pros: My cat loves these

Cons: Cant find easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valentinex3
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats LOVE 'em

posted 6 years ago

Our cat really enjoy these catnip treats. I think wifey bought them at Pets Plus. She gets everything there. Our cats get a lot of treats. They are very spoiled.

Pros: Our kitties gobble them down

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Treats

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely goes nuts for these treats. I recommed this product to anyone who has a cat that enjoys catnip.

Pros: Kitty's love them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›