Product:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kookamunga:
Action Scratching Post
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kookamunga Catnip Spray
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

kookamunga cat treats
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gillian W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Kookamunga is a miss

posted 6 years ago

My cats went crazy for the One Earth Naturals catnip treats, which became Kookamunga catnip treats. The recipe must have changed during the switchover, though, because my cats (who will eat SOCKS if given a chance) turn their noses up at these and walk away. I've repeatedly tried both flavors, just in case the recipe changed back (or the cats changed their minds) but to no avail.

Pros: all natural, well priced

Cons: my cats won't eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice product

posted 6 years ago

My cat used to love these...now she doesn't really like to eat them. They are a great product, very reasonable in price and very potent on the catnip!

Pros: Great taste,texture,perfect size,catnip!

Cons: Cat lost interest

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip! Catnip! Catnip! Catnip! Catnip! Catnip! & Chicken!

posted 6 years ago

My newly adopted kitten gobbles these treats up quickly, but my husband's finicky cat did not. But he's finicky and doesn't like most treats.

According to the label, these treats are made with lots of premium catnip and real chicken. My kitten definitely loves them!

Now to introduce her to real catnip....

Pros: In a can that when you shake it makes alot of noise! Cats know it's treat time!

Cons: My kitten couldn't get enough, and she hasn't really discovered catnip quite yet!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Not a bad treat

posted 6 years ago

My cats have their finicky moments and maybe I caught them at one, but some of my cats liked this treat and others did not. The fish flavor is the most popular with my bunch. Overall, the treat is decent, I just had to make sure I had something else on hand for my cats that turned their nose up at it.

Pros: Comes in fish flavor that my cats prefer

Cons: Not their favorite treat, but they will eat it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

In the upper quarter

posted 5 years ago

From the hype on the can, you'd think this would make a cat do handsprings and cartwheels. :) Mine took to these immediately and likes them, but probably not a lot more than other treats. The ingredient list is short, which is good. The can and the treats' flat star shape are user friendly.

Pros: Good quality; friendly packaging

Cons: Don't know of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›