Product:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kookamunga:
Action Scratching Post
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kookamunga Catnip Spray
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

kookamunga cat treats
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greinerbrats2
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treats ever

posted 7 years ago

While tubbs likes the real stuff, my other two, King George and zanderella, love these treats. All i have to do is shake the can outside and they come running from wherever they are. And as a special treat from time to time, i will mix it in with their food. Tubbs actually eats around the treats but king George and Zanderella both just gobble it down.

Pros: For those cats that don't like the real deal

Cons: cant find one

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

I was excited about these but my cats were not so. They will occasionally eat one, but they are definetely not a favorite at my house.

Pros: none

Cons: cats are not a fan

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 2

Kookamunga Cheeeeze Treats with Catnip

posted 6 years ago

I hope it okay to rate the "Cheeeeze" treats with "100% Natural Catnip" here. These sounded great: "made with real cheddar cheese" plus the catnip. However, I offerred them to four of my cats at the same time and and there were NO takers.

I personally don't think it is a good idea to make cat treats (or other other food product) the shape and look of a large aspirin or pill. Young kids giving cats these treats could mistake aspirins and other medicines for "human treats". Granted, it may never happen, but why take the chance? It is not as though there aren't other shapes from which to choose.

Pros: The Catnip SHOULD Be Enticing

Cons: Apparently aren't enticing enough; Inappropriate Shape?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica L.
Flag
Rating: 3

We aren't too sure about these treats

posted 6 years ago

Someone bought these treats for my cats awhile ago and I have yet to give them any. They don't seem to go crazy when I open the can and to be honest, they look kindof gross. Both of my cats have tummy issues and I am nervous about giving these to them.

Pros: Catnip

Cons: Scary looking

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razja00
Flag
Rating: 4

Trin Trin Knows best!!

posted 6 years ago

My cat Trinty knows which container is for what.. I pull out her treats container and she eithers meows or turns her nose up.. Yes i have a very finacky cat, to say the least. When she see the kookamunga catnip treat container, she meows really loud and follows me everywhere until i give her some.. I have never had Trinity turn her nose up to Kookamunga's, the day she does is the day i wonder what is wrong it the product.

Pros: Easy to open

Cons: have not found one yet..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›