Product:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kookamunga:
Action Scratching Post
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kookamunga Catnip Spray
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

kookamunga cat treats
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Frantic Fun with Kookamunga

posted 6 years ago

Some treats my cats like, some treats my cats really like, and then there are some treats that my cats go absolutely nuts for. Kookamunga is the latter. I think if your cat likes catnip they will really enjoy this product. The "secret herbs and spices" are a real hit at my house. Try 'em!

Pros: Kitties go nuts for them

Cons: ?

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone's favorite

posted 6 years ago

all we have to do is shake the can and our cats come running...they sit by the cabinet where we store the treats and waite.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A real treat

posted 6 years ago

When we get these in at the shelter both the kitten and cat rooms go "wild"...more so than with other treats....which is ok with us since they caould all use some exercise

Pros: they all kie um

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 2

These treats don't wow my cats

posted 6 years ago

I thought Kookamunga Cat Treats would be attractive to my cats who all like catnip and tasty treats. So combining catnip with a treat sounded like a good idea, but my cats were not interested.

Pros: no artificial ingredients

Cons: not very tasty as far as my cats are concerned

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 4

Catnip is fun in these

posted 6 years ago

My cats did like these with the catnip inside...but they like all kinds of treats!

Pros: Cats liked these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›