Product:
Petstages Cuddle Coil
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
PetMate Soft Sided Kennel Cab for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Taxi Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Petmate Double Door Deluxe Cat Kennel
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats love this tunnel! You can always be sure one or more cats or kittens will be either running through or laying it it.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive

posted 7 years ago

these are alot of fun for the cats they like to play in them and sleep in them

Pros: colorful and fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun place for cats to play

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved playing in this tunnel - they would chase each other through it all the time. I got tired of it sitting around the house though - so it's at the shelter now.

Pros: cats enjoy playing in these tunnels

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Belou
Flag
Rating: 1

Cuddle coil rolls

posted 6 years ago

My cat would not go in it. I think she did not like the way it rolls and is unstable. Might be OK if it was secured so it did not roll.

Pros: colorful

Cons: cat did not like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats were'nt interested

posted 7 years ago

This product may be good for certain cats who like this sort of thing, but my cats lost interest in it very quickly. However, it is well made and cute.

Pros: Well made

Cons: My cats did not take interest in it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›