Product:
Pet Taxi Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
PetMate Soft Sided Kennel Cab for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Petmate Double Door Deluxe Cat Kennel
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Kittywalk T-Connectors - 1 PACK
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good size Kennel

posted 6 years ago

This is a good size cat carrier that fits in the access cab of my small truck. Made of good heavy plastic so it's durable and easy to wash out.

Pros: Great durability

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Perfect for trips to the vet

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these. Easy to disassemble for cleaning, good price point.

Pros: easy to clean and disassemble good price value

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for transporting pet

posted 6 years ago

We have these for easy transport to vet. We also use these to travel to friends and family's homes when we are visiting. It is a great carrier and it is very sturdy. Our animals are happy and safe

Pros: Great for vet trips

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a very durable crate as are most Pet Taxi brand crates. It is great to have around just in case you need it. Some cats won't be happy about it but it will save you.

Pros: keeps them safe

Cons: They may not like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty taxi!!

posted 6 years ago

our cats are so at ease in the pet taxi on the way to the vet.... then, we get there!! lol :)

Pros: our cats seem so at ease in it!!

Cons: sometimes it leaks their feces when scared!! :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›