Product:
Pet Taxi Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
PetMate Soft Sided Kennel Cab for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Petmate Double Door Deluxe Cat Kennel
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Kittywalk T-Connectors - 1 PACK
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Reliable carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a brand I use at home. They ised to make a yellow model that had round knobs on the side that turned to lock. It was very easy to take apart for cats that didnt want to get inside, but if the knob broke you couldnt fix.

Pros: good brand/sturdy carriers

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for cats

posted 6 years ago

Although we haven't needed it often it is nice to have a secure way to transport our cat. It is sturdy and held up well for years.

Pros: It keeps the cat secure

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat taxi

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice cat carrier. It is made of plastic and easy to clean. The cats don't seem to mind being in it.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Taxi stands the test of time

posted 6 years ago

If you've used the same carrier to haul your cats to the vet for the past 15 years, there's nothing negative to say about it. Pet Taxi is synonymous with Excellent Portable Kennel, and if my current one ever wears out, I'll buy this brand again.

Pros: Reliable and sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cela S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have it to travel.

posted 6 years ago

This makes traveling easier (although it's still extremely difficult with my cat). It's a good size for him and has containers on top for treats. I try not to travel with him if I can avoid it, but when I do I always use his pet taxi.

Pros: Makes travel a little more bearable.

Cons: Don't Know.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›