Product:
weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cat or Dog Flap by Ani Mate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent cat toy

posted 5 years ago

We just recently purchased this for Kittles. My husband will sit on the bed and play with Kittles endlessly.

Kittles seems to be really fascinated by the movement and the feel of it. You should see the way he swats at it and tries to get it between both paws.

I am going to have to make sure I have my camera for the next play session when Daddy gets home at the end of the week. No way I can play it with him and film it too, darn!

Pros: Keeps him occupied

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inter-active toy

posted 5 years ago

Most of my cats like to play with this toy. They can't stand still and not follow this around the floor taking swipes at it when it gets caught up against something and can't move away. I also have cats who stay as far away as they can from it, or watch it from afar.

Pros: cats are fascinated that it seems to be moving all by itself

Cons: have to take batteries out if not used in a while, not good on carpeting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

The long tail is a hit!

posted 5 years ago

My cat gets so intense watching the long tail wiggle when I hold the ball and shake it a little. Her eyes get huge and all dark. Then I roll the ball and off she goes after her "prey." A great fun toy and so good for exercise too.

Pros: Rolls & tail wiggles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kia M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun!

posted 5 years ago

This is really great for pets (especially cats) because it moves around. You can tell they really like it when their eyes move and they jump around trying to catch it with their little paws. Great product!

Pros: Great, interactive toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy Fun

posted 4 years ago

Got this one for Christmas. She has so much fun trying to figure out what direction this thing is going to go. Great fun to watch. Colorful and pretty duarble. Reasonable price.

Pros: Great Fun

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›