Product:
PetSafe Cat Flap
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i dn't have cats that go outdoors but this is good for cats that can go outside, that way they can come back in to be safe or when the weather is bad. It's definitely better than having no way in! The only other con is that one of my other friends had one and a opossum kept coming in her house eating the catfood!

Pros: easy access

Cons: other critters can come in!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat flap!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This cat flap is great and my cats got used to it very quickly. Great to be able to lock when cats come it for the night. The flap also helps keep rain and elements from coming in to house. Perfect size for cats and doesn't let larger animals in. Easy to install. Definitely recommend.

Pros: See below for all the pros

Cons: None right now

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Praups
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps dog out of kitty litter box

posted 6 years ago

We use this inside the house. We gave kitty access to a small closet in the basement for her litter box. This keeps the dog out of her area. Has worked great for many years.

Pros: Keeps dog out

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelleprostrollo
Flag
Rating: 1

Allow freedom

posted 6 years ago

Kitty can get around on her own.

Pros: Easy access

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Admcp
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We had two of these at a previous home. One for the door to the fenced yard, and one to the deck. All the cats loved it - residents and visitors. Once in a while the door would fail to close all the way, but this was mostly a result of dirt and some hair. A quick wipe with a damp rag cured the problem.

Pros: durable

Cons: occasionally gets locked into an open position

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›