Product:
PetSafe Cat Flap
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable, Cats Like It

posted 6 years ago

I don't understand the rating about either tipping easily or very hard to tip (?).

This is a durable cat door that we've had for many years now. The cats really like it, too. The only negative is that one skunk found that it was just his size, too...

Pros: Durable, just the right size, cats like it

Cons: Skunk liked it, too

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

We put our litter boxes and cat food bowls in the garage so the cats can go out for all their business. The dogs like to stick their heads out and look but they can't get out - and they are all small dogs. This brand was cheaper than some of the other brands, so note that is a bit of an issue. We tried locking the door when we need the cats to stay put but they figure out how to turn the lock. When we taped it down, they just broke the knowb off! LOL! But, nonetheless, it serves our purpose!

Pros: cats can get out but dogs can't

Cons: breaks easy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

Works for friends

posted 6 years ago

Our friends have this for their cats. They can shut the basement door and the cats can get to their litter boxes. Works well.

Pros: can keep a door shut

Cons: ?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 3

Great way to let cats in and out

posted 6 years ago

These flaps are great for letting cats come and go - but they also allow unwanted animals to come into your home. I have one, and I have to live trap a family of raccoons out of my yard every year because the raccoons come inside to eat the cat food.

Pros: cats have free access to the outside

Cons: allows unwanted animals in the house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Door!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dor since it has the magnet that keeps other animals from coming in the house. Our cat loves the freedom and we do as well!

Pros: Doesn;'t let other animals in!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›