Product:
Cat or Dog Flap by Ani Mate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 3

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I use this on the door to my basement so I can leave it closed for heat reasons, but still leave the litter box down there. Works great once they get the hang of it.. which is pretty quick.

Pros: durable

Cons: not the easiest to install

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kitty

posted 6 years ago

these are great for my kitty specialy in the winter when we are not home to let him in.

Pros: good for out door indoor cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of all possable worlds

posted 6 years ago

This is the best invention to ever come along.I could not handle 5 dogs if I had to let them in and out all the time.They love it and it is easy to trian them to use it.House breaking is a non issue .Especally if you have one house broken dog.They will train the new ones .I havent done any housebreaking in years.Even young puppies.This is worth the money at any price

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jfoxmu78
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy door for pet owners

posted 6 years ago

We have this door in our garage area sot the pets
can come and go as they please in to the fenced in
back yard. Its handy and keeps the air out .
Weatherproof. Would recommend this door if you're
looking for something like this.

Pros: weatherproof and keeps the cold out

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NTGuru
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pets coming and going

posted 6 years ago

Your pet can come & go as they please with this. Door seals up magnetically when animal passes through. We had one for our dog. Kept him warm & kept his bedding dry in the winter. Must have!

Pros: keeps the cold air out. The elements stay out too.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›