Product:
BRAND NEW DOG CAT PET KENNEL CARRIER CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pat E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Elm

posted 7 years ago

I have used only this type. I think somethimes I should get one a little larger because it seems kitty looks a little cramped. I have had some problems with the bolts coming loose and the top coming off. Kitty still likes it.

Pros: A convenient carrier

Cons: Bolts can come loose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them safe while traveling

posted 7 years ago

This is a great thing to have when you need to travel with your cat. They may not like it but it will save you a lot of trouble later.

Pros: keeps them inside

Cons: they don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Carrier

posted 7 years ago

This kennel is easy to assemble and is great for any small pet.

Pros: nice, easy to assemble

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Great little carrier

posted 7 years ago

If you have to get inside and clean it, the little black knobs are hard to get all 8 of them off. I would like to see snaps or something else.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: hard to open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 1

Why is this case different

posted 7 years ago

this looks like the same as any other case to me.

Pros: i am not sure why this is different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org