Product:
BRAND NEW DOG CAT PET KENNEL CARRIER CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pat E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Elm

posted 6 years ago

I have used only this type. I think somethimes I should get one a little larger because it seems kitty looks a little cramped. I have had some problems with the bolts coming loose and the top coming off. Kitty still likes it.

Pros: A convenient carrier

Cons: Bolts can come loose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them safe while traveling

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to have when you need to travel with your cat. They may not like it but it will save you a lot of trouble later.

Pros: keeps them inside

Cons: they don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Carrier

posted 6 years ago

This kennel is easy to assemble and is great for any small pet.

Pros: nice, easy to assemble

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Great little carrier

posted 6 years ago

If you have to get inside and clean it, the little black knobs are hard to get all 8 of them off. I would like to see snaps or something else.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: hard to open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 1

Why is this case different

posted 6 years ago

this looks like the same as any other case to me.

Pros: i am not sure why this is different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›