Product:
BRAND NEW DOG CAT PET KENNEL CARRIER CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pat E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Elm

posted 6 years ago

I have used only this type. I think somethimes I should get one a little larger because it seems kitty looks a little cramped. I have had some problems with the bolts coming loose and the top coming off. Kitty still likes it.

Pros: A convenient carrier

Cons: Bolts can come loose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them safe while traveling

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to have when you need to travel with your cat. They may not like it but it will save you a lot of trouble later.

Pros: keeps them inside

Cons: they don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Carrier

posted 6 years ago

This kennel is easy to assemble and is great for any small pet.

Pros: nice, easy to assemble

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Great little carrier

posted 6 years ago

If you have to get inside and clean it, the little black knobs are hard to get all 8 of them off. I would like to see snaps or something else.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: hard to open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 1

Why is this case different

posted 6 years ago

this looks like the same as any other case to me.

Pros: i am not sure why this is different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›