Product:
BRAND NEW DOG CAT PET KENNEL CARRIER CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ivy
Flag
ivy
Rating: 5

Traveling kennel

posted 6 years ago

The kennel is not comfortable unless you put somthing on the bottom of the kennel. But it also lets the animal see outside of the kennel.

Pros: lets animal be able to see out

Cons: comes apart very easly when animal is to hevey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice carrier!

posted 6 years ago

It is a nice carrier.

Pros: for cat or dog!

Cons: plastic cracks and breaks

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StillandSilent
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Cat needs one!

posted 6 years ago

Every cat needs some sort of carrier, and this is one of the better ones out there. It has good air circulation and allows the kitty to see out. My cat uses his to be safe in the car and at the vets office.

Pros: Easy to set up, clean

Cons: takes up space

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog and Cat carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a good carrier, and with hauling critters to and fro, it stands up to wear. Has a good latch and easy to clean.

Pros: very durable

Cons: make sure you get one big enough to grow into

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 5

Home

posted 6 years ago

Good safe way to transport kitties anywhere.

Pros: Good design

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›