Product:
BRAND NEW DOG CAT PET KENNEL CARRIER CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Pocket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

weazel ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Purrfect Fence Cat Fence
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Good carrier, once your cat is inside!

posted 7 years ago

I have two of these for travel. Both cats will fight me to the death when I try to put them inside the kennel (and because there is only the side door, the struggle between me and them is quite fierce)! Once inside, one of the cats is fine, but the other one (I believe) gets very claustrophobic and will meow incessantly. It's not a bad crate overall, but it probably depends on your cat in part.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: difficult to put the cat inside the crate

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet Travel Box

posted 6 years ago

Great Carrier! I have 2 that I use to take the pets to the vet.

Pros: none

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

This carrier is durable and its easy to clean. Just turn the little screws on the side and it lifts right off. My cats think it is a house.

Pros: easy to take apart, Good looking

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

this is a great carrier. My cat is comfortable in it and it is easy to carry

Pros: durable, lightweight, small

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doglover80
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennels

posted 6 years ago

These are good kennels. I bought them for transporting puppies from the shelter to my home for fostering. Really great

Pros: easy transportation

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›