Product:
More Products By Willow Creek:
Man Speaks Dog Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

101 Uses for a Golden
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book!

posted 6 years ago

I just love this book. It features MANY adorable color pictures of cats and many feline related words of wisdom. It's simply adorable! I like to browse through it when I need a little pick me up, and I would also reccommend this as an addition to the coffee table book pile and as a gift to give a cat loving friend.

Pros: good "coffee table" book and great gift!

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Things we can learn from cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute book telling us what we all already knew.....it's the cats that have got it right......we can learn lots from our furry friends ;o)

Pros: cute book

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

A great book

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book that teaches us kinda what we already knew but brings it out into the open and re-realize that the cats have got it right. Clean diet, lots of rest, lots of fun, etc. Great photos in this book, and quite a bit of knowledge which I will not spoil to the others who plan on getting it. There are a lot of interesting tidbits in here as well as lots of other ideas about our cute little friends. Great book.

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun book for cat lovers

posted 6 years ago

If you are a cat lover - such as myself - you never tire of reading books about the cats. I enjoy it very much. They are such mysterious animals!

Pros: enjoyable reading

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet cat book

posted 6 years ago

Cute book on cats and how we benefit from them. Nice book to buy for a friend or for yourself.

Pros: cute book

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›