Product:
More Products By Willow Creek:
Man Speaks Dog Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

101 Uses for a Golden
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book!

posted 6 years ago

I just love this book. It features MANY adorable color pictures of cats and many feline related words of wisdom. It's simply adorable! I like to browse through it when I need a little pick me up, and I would also reccommend this as an addition to the coffee table book pile and as a gift to give a cat loving friend.

Pros: good "coffee table" book and great gift!

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Things we can learn from cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute book telling us what we all already knew.....it's the cats that have got it right......we can learn lots from our furry friends ;o)

Pros: cute book

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

A great book

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book that teaches us kinda what we already knew but brings it out into the open and re-realize that the cats have got it right. Clean diet, lots of rest, lots of fun, etc. Great photos in this book, and quite a bit of knowledge which I will not spoil to the others who plan on getting it. There are a lot of interesting tidbits in here as well as lots of other ideas about our cute little friends. Great book.

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun book for cat lovers

posted 6 years ago

If you are a cat lover - such as myself - you never tire of reading books about the cats. I enjoy it very much. They are such mysterious animals!

Pros: enjoyable reading

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet cat book

posted 6 years ago

Cute book on cats and how we benefit from them. Nice book to buy for a friend or for yourself.

Pros: cute book

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›