Product:
Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Auto Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erma F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scooping

posted 6 years ago

I have used Van Ness litter scoops for as long as I have had indoor cats. I find them to be easy to use, easy to wash, and long-lasting. The value/cost is excellent because the scoop is inexpensive, and holds up well under daily use. I would recommend Van Ness to anyone who's cat uses a litter box.

Pros: Easily lifts solid waste, allows unused litter to sift through

Cons: I'm not sure what is meant concerning 'training value' for a litter scoop.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scooper-Dooper

posted 5 years ago

I like this scooper because of its sturdiness. It's wider along the handle at the point where the handle meets the scoop. This seems to really help. That's the point where my last scooper snapped.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Scoop

posted 5 years ago

I use this litter scoop and it works pretty well. It's wide so it picks up more and is faster. It's sturdy enough to get the stuck on spots. It works great.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ElizaBETHf
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scoop

posted 5 years ago

I love this litter scoop...it works great for removing the soiled litter, easy to wash, durable, and affordable.

Pros: durable, easy to clean, cheap, slotted for easy cleanup

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Nice and sturdy , very easy to scoop up with and we have had this for some years and its still in top shape

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›