Product:
The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Storey Books:
Renovating Barns, Sheds & Outbuildings
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Homemade Treats For Happy, Healthy Dogs Cookbook
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Storey's Guide to Raising Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Precious Cat Kitten Attract Kitten Training Litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 5 years ago

Arden's stuff is always great. You get good, usable info in a fun and understandable way. Especially great for pet owners who just want to know the answer or what to do without delving into all the wheres and whyfores. She's the best--you'll enjoy everything she writes and learn a lot at the same time!

Pros: good info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Manual

posted 6 years ago

I wish everyone would learn about their kitten before they adopt it. Just too many yhings you should know ahead of time, and not learn the hard way. For your kitten's sake, read this.

Pros: learn before you adopt

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

My daughter loved this

posted 5 years ago

This is another book I purchased for my daughter when she got a kitten for my grandson.

It surely cut down on the amount of phone calls I got for things she wanted to know!

She has oftentimes told me that out of all the cat books I have gotten her, she likes this one the best.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Before you adopt.........

posted 6 years ago

Learn what to expect from your kitten, and what your kitten needs from you BEFORE you go to adopt. It just makes sense - hate to see "returns".

Pros: knowledge

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info

posted 6 years ago

My mom got me this book, but it gave me alot of info. I learned why my cat's do certain things and it helped me train them.

Pros: I love it

Cons: alot of reading

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›