Product:
The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Storey Books:
Renovating Barns, Sheds & Outbuildings
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Homemade Treats For Happy, Healthy Dogs Cookbook
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Storey's Guide to Raising Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Precious Cat Kitten Attract Kitten Training Litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 7 years ago

This book is great it gave me some good avadvice too.

Pros: some great ideas in the book.

Cons: no cons at all.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful to inform people

posted 7 years ago

This is an absolute wonderful thing to have when a new pet owner is getting a kitten (or even a cat) its good to inform people so that the animal is properly taken care

Pros: wonderful

Cons: could be easier to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

First time cat owner?

posted 7 years ago

If you are a first time cat owner, get this book and read up! cats are sooo much fun!

Pros: learn more

Cons: none that i know of!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

First time pet owner necessity

posted 7 years ago

an excellant resource of information especially if this is a first time cat owner this book will provide a wealth of information from feeding to understanding
the verballizing of the new addition ...

Pros: gives pointers information advice

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

New owner must!

posted 6 years ago

Arden Moore is a wonderful author and even though I have not specifically read this book, I would recommend it becuase she wrote it. The books I have read by Arden are informative yet very entertaining.
This would be a great book to give to that new cat owner who is not sure what to expect and how to read their cat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org