Product:
The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Storey Books:
Renovating Barns, Sheds & Outbuildings
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Homemade Treats For Happy, Healthy Dogs Cookbook
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Storey's Guide to Raising Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Precious Cat Kitten Attract Kitten Training Litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 6 years ago

This book is great it gave me some good avadvice too.

Pros: some great ideas in the book.

Cons: no cons at all.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful to inform people

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolute wonderful thing to have when a new pet owner is getting a kitten (or even a cat) its good to inform people so that the animal is properly taken care

Pros: wonderful

Cons: could be easier to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

First time cat owner?

posted 7 years ago

If you are a first time cat owner, get this book and read up! cats are sooo much fun!

Pros: learn more

Cons: none that i know of!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

First time pet owner necessity

posted 6 years ago

an excellant resource of information especially if this is a first time cat owner this book will provide a wealth of information from feeding to understanding
the verballizing of the new addition ...

Pros: gives pointers information advice

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

New owner must!

posted 5 years ago

Arden Moore is a wonderful author and even though I have not specifically read this book, I would recommend it becuase she wrote it. The books I have read by Arden are informative yet very entertaining.
This would be a great book to give to that new cat owner who is not sure what to expect and how to read their cat.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›